Daily Journey Journal #356: sames

From May 18, 2015

My little brother is returning from Micronesia this week. It has been almost two years since I last saw him in person and I am so excited to see him that I can barely stand it! T minus 3 days until he’s back!

Prompt from 642 Tiny Things to Write About

3 ways my brother and I are totally the same

  1. We detest being told what to do and do not do well with domineering individuals. We also have a tendency to be stubborn.
  2. We’re always up for an adventure, having survived a fair few adventures during childhood.
  3. We look like my mom’s side of the family and have the same nose. We also got our sense of humor and general silliness from my mom’s family.
Snap your Thoughts Here

