Making decisions: Something a little crazy

Hello blogging community!

The last few weeks have been a bit scattered on my blog and I haven’t connected as much as I would have liked to, especially with new SnapThoughts followers (P.S. I am so excited that you found my blog! If I haven’t already, I’ll be following you back!). Life’s been a bit crazy (hints the really odd, up and down posts) but I am pulling my life and self together as much as possible. Which, in reality, means that I am making decisions and not looking back!

One of those decisions is to do something a little crazy, something I’ve put on the horizon for a while now but haven’t reached until this juncture, and that is to submit some of my photos in an art show/show them around town. During my time in Korea I took a good many photos, of which several hundred I sorted and posted while living abroad. Now that I am back in my hometown, I would like to share my love of Korea with my community. The problem is, I don’t know which photos to pick! So, I thought that I would pass them by all of the wonderful people who have found their way to my blog and offered their kindness, encouragement and friendship.

In the gallery here are 16 photos (named A-P for simplicity’s sake) that won in my own personal evaluation of my Korea collection, but I need to narrow that down to say 5-7 photos for printing. If there are some photos that really catch your interest, I would love to know! You can pick as few or many as you would like from the poll below.

Thank you so much for your input and help! You are the best 🙂

All the best,

KiwiBee

One thought on “Making decisions: Something a little crazy

Snap your Thoughts Here

