Daily Journey Journal #211: to my sisters

Though we may have different parents,
And come from different homes,
I am grateful that fate brought us together
To unite us in one family
Though we have picked different paths,
Have different lives and different places we call home,
I am thankful that we could be together,
To share this day as family

Though we are have not share all our years,
And follow dreams so wildly different,
I am grateful that I can be your sister,
To be part of your family

Snap your Thoughts Here

