Daily Journey Journal #126: rivers of information

Words.

So many words.

A thought passes from my mind and through my lips before I can stop it. So much to tell and so little time. The tricks and tips, the lessons and knowledge, the wealth of information filling our heads, I want to give it all to the new teachers, to fill them with everything they need to know to be happy and successful. But, there is not enough time to say enough words to share it all. And so, these rivers of information pour from me and they will have to be enough to make a strong start.

Two more days. Two days to help them prepare. Two days left with my lovely students. Two days.

Snap your Thoughts Here

