Virtual Tour Revisited

A few weeks ago I posted a virtual blog tour about my creative process and nominated a few other bloggers to do the same and post their responses today. Vernette, from Vernette Out Loud, and Julie, from The Indecisive Eejit,  were able to accept the nomination.

In her response  Venette talks about her many interests and some of the challenges she is working on. She is a very talented blogger with a lot to share. I love reading her stories and recipes, and I love her strong voice in all her writing. If you have a spare second today, why not jump over to her blog and check out her fantastic work!

Julie’s response is full of the humor and wit that I love about her work. Her perspective on life and the things that happen is wonderful fun to read. I love her voice and her way of telling a story. If you’re looking for some humor or something to brighten your day, The Indecisive Eejit is the place to go!

I hope you enjoy their work as much as I do!

2 thoughts on “Virtual Tour Revisited

Snap your Thoughts Here

